Mississippi State University


National Board of Directors positions filled

After a nationwide call for nominations, the Mississippi State University Alumni Association National Board of Directors has filled its vacant seats with 19 individuals.

Board members of the Alumni Association are required to attend two regular meetings a year, as well as serve on committees, attend chapter events in their areas, and support and represent their respective region.

We proudly welcome these directors. They include:

MS Central 1

MS Central 3

MS North 1

MS North 2

MS North 3

MS South 1

MS South 2

MS South 3

Out-of-State Region 1

Out-of-State Region 2

Out-of-State Region 3

State of Alabama

State of Tennessee                  
John P. Walker

Fred Nichols, Lisa Lake and Willie Cory McClendon

R. Todd Bennett and Lisa Newcomb

Kim Fandel

Carol Moss Read and Hart Bailey

Will Carpenter and Matt Mahan

Jason Snider

Brenda Smith and Sherri Carr Bevis

Patrick White

Samuel Nichols

Glenda Fulgham

Terri Russell

Steve Brandon 

MSU Alumni Association
Post Office Box AA | One Hunter Henry Boulevard | Mississippi State, MS 39762-5526
662-325-7000 phone | 662-325-8425 fax | Page Maintainer