Mississippi State University


New Alumni Delegates announced

Twenty-eight new MSU students have been chosen to represent the university as Alumni Delegates, an organization that serves as a liaison between Mississippi State University and its more than 127,000 alumni.

Each year, the Alumni Delegates assist the association at every home football game, alumni events, and other campus and community events. Their purpose is to improve the understanding of the role of the Alumni Association by educating and involving their fellow students in the association’s endeavors.

Alumni Delegates are today’s student leaders preparing to be tomorrow’s alumni leaders. Congratulations to all new delegates chosen to represent the MSU student body.

Chase Bowling
Nick Brewer
Zavian Burns 
Frank Chandler
Annaleigh Coleman
Josh Creekmore
Emily Dance
Conner Estess
Kelsie Follin 
Austin Grace
Nolen Hood
Eddie Mac Huddleston
Sanjaris Johnson
Jonathan Lancaster                     
Mary Holliman Lanphere
Kaylie Mitchell
Morgan Pace
Katy Penney
J.P. Peterson
Ashley Ricks
Zhenia Sandanova
Marshall Scruggs
Prachi Singhania
Luke Stanley
Emma Sweat 
Bianca Tatum
Van Tong
Hagan Walker                             

MSU Alumni Association
Post Office Box AA | One Hunter Henry Boulevard | Mississippi State, MS 39762-5526
662-325-7000 phone | 662-325-8425 fax | Page Maintainer