Coahoma County Chapter

Serving alumni, friends and prospective students in Coahoma County, Mississippi.

The address for this page is

Upcoming Events
RSS Feed  

*Please do not solicit for any reason.  Contact info is provided only for chapter related purposes.

2016 Chapter Officers
If you are interested in helping the Coahoma County Chapter as an officer, committee member, or board member, contact Janet Downey, Coordinator of Alumni Chapter and Volunteer Programs, at 662-325-8515 or

2014-15 Chapter Officers
Richard Noe '88

1st Vice President
Bill Allen '08
Ginger Lively '02

Bradley Lunceford '04
Committee Chairs
 Community Service
Emily Allen '09

Andy Parks '10
Wayne Dulaney '96
Keith Albrecht '89

 Student Recruiting
Meg Murphey '94

Scholarship and Membership Information

The Coahoma County Chapter has established a scholarship fund through the MSU Foundation to be given to entering freshmen from Coahoma County. Help us grow this fund by making a tax-deductible donation, in any amount, to the MSU Foundation. Designate your donation to the “Coahoma County Chapter Scholarship Fund.”

Utilize secure online giving by visiting the MSU Foundation giving website.

To use a check, make checks payable to MSU Foundation and send to:
MSU Foundation
P.O. Box 6149
Mississippi State, MS 39762

You can also call (662) 325-7000.

A donation to Mississippi State made through the MSU Foundation makes you an active member of the MSU Alumni Association and the Coahoma County Chapter for one year. Donations designated to our chapter scholarship fund help students from our area become Bulldogs and graduate from Mississippi State.